Queensland Stamp Duty is payable to the Queensland Government Treasury.

They are located at.

100 George Street
GPO Box 611
BRISBANE QLD 4001 Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>